To Save The World

Posted: December 31, 2011 in Fiction
Tags: , ,

What happens when you take a Death-Star like space station, add aliens bent on destroying the Earth, and throw in three nerdish teenagers? This story is what you get!

“To Save The World” is 11 pages long, so I didn’t think I’d stick in all in a blog post. I’ll try this: To Save The World.  If you click that link you can open the file read it in Microsoft Word. I promise it’s nothing bad. How can you be sure? Well, you’re just going to have to trust me on that one, now aren’t you? I’m trusting you not to plagiarise my work, so it’s a mutual thing, you know.
Thanks for reading!
~anotherjesusfreak

Leave a warm and fuzzy reply

